6800 Platt Ave West Hills, CA 91307  Local: (818) 340-1433 Tollfree: (866) 735-2509
Customer Reviews
WEST HILLS FLOWER SHOPPE
Local West Hills, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My flowers were beautiful! They ensured my delivery was safely kept out of direct sunlight since I could not be home until 4:30 on a very hot day. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your prices are fair, your service is fantastic and your arrangements are, to use my sister's words, absolutely gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful experience start to finish; and the product was beautiful!!!! Very caring business that went the extra mile to assure my order was delivered as requested! I will most certainly be back!!
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and stayed fresh for a long time! thank you!
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful fall bday arrangement! Friendly staff.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I neede flowers on short notice abdvwasn't able to get to WHFS during business hours on Saturday, so I used the online service. Flowers were beautiful and timely delivered. The card was handwritten withe my exact message.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful standing spray for our uncle's funeral. Easily ordered on line and delivered on time. Matched the picture exactly. Would have appreciated an order confirmation email or call to let us know the order was received and processed.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always, you delivered on time and my sister loved the arrangement. Considering I live 500 miles away it is nice to know there is a florist I can depend upon to do a great job.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything went well. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. The card and delivery were fine and on time. Thanks.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great! Awesome customer service. Unbeknownst to me, my mother-in-law left town for her birthday and the flower shop could not deliver. They called everyday until she returned home and delivered 3 days after her birthday. I will be using them again!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have to say that the flowers were the most beautiful arrangements I've ever received - in my whole life! The colors were so beautiful and the flowers still look fresh today, almost a week later.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great product and spot on delivery. Thx.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

You took the initiative to find out my friend was in ICU and ultimately sent bouquet to her at her home. You substituted yellow roses and she was very happy!
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I did not see the arrangement I ordered, but the recipient said it made her happy. The service was amazing!
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

awesone
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered some flowers while out of town. They were delivered promptly the next morning and the arrangement was gorgeous. Thank you kindly !!
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service! I entered delivery address incorrectly and even though they couldn't get a hold of me they kept trying and flowers still got delivered before the end of the day. I wasn't even aware of the problem until I listened to my messages the next day-by then I had already gotten a thank you for the beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was so impressed when the flowers I ordered for my daughter's birthday were delivered to her place of employment in less than an hour! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and she loved them!!
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good prices, on time service and easy to navigate web site made for a great experience.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were awesome - checked in with me to make sure details were right and made sure my friend was home before delivering plus wished her well with her store grand opening! Very personalized service - it was appreciated!
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was unable to make it to my local florist, West Hills Flower Shoppe, and went on line to order birthday flowers for my daughter. It went very well and will do the procedure again in the future. My daughter was thrilled with the flowers.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

We have always been very pleased with your flowers and your service. Thank you!
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

As usual, Michael prepared a wonderful bouquet for my wife's Grandparents Day gift. He is truly a floral artist.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prompt delivery & recipient was very pleased with order.
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered as promised and in good condition. They were very good looking roses and much appreciated.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The roses were beautiful and arrived at my work place for Valentine's day. I was sooooo surprised.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pretty arrangement!
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent. We are happy with both arrangements.
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My aunt loved the bouquet and I appreciated that it was sent in the morning. I was surprised when she called before lunch thanking me for the beautiful flowers and describing them to me. It was her 90th birthday, so thank you very much.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I selected a bouquet for my wife and mentioned to Michael that my wife likes daisies. So, lo and behold, the bouquet was filled with daisies. Thank you, again, Michael for making my wife's day a little brither.
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My wife is a grade school teacher. I always give my wife a bouquet of flowers to start the school year. This year's bouquet prepared by Michael were spectacular. My wife likes daisies and Michael knows that. Thank you, Michael.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very pleased with your service. You gave my mom directions about care of the flowers. The card was signed beautifully, and the arrangement was glorious. Also, it was delivered on time. Thank you, Vince Siebert
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter-in-law LOVED the beautiful arrangement I chose and your floral design. She sent me a picture from her IPhone and I was delighted how pretty the arrangement turned out. Also, thenk you for the wonderful cutomer service. There was a mix up on my part of the destination of the flower delivery. You went above and beyond to make sure the flowers were delivered appropriately. I will also strongly recommend West Hills Flower Shoppe to anyone. Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the first time I had to utilize the internet to purchase flowers from Michael at West Hills Flower Shoppe. My work schedule did not permit a personal visit. Michael superbly handled my order and flowers to my wife were just as spectacular as if I had bought them personally. Thanks, Michael.
Date: Jun 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing bouquets and fast service!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

We were very happy with the prompt service, and the floral arrangement was lovely. Thank you
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived in perfect condition. The flowers were beautifully arranged and in full bloom upon arrival at my home. Thank you, I am so pleased
Date: Apr 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was really pleased with the service and the product from West Hills Flower Shoppe. I ordered an arrangement online for a funeral service in CA (I live in MA). The Shoppe called to confirm the order and let me know it was ready to go. A friend emailed me the finished product and it was just a lovely as promised.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have lived in West Hills several years and always use West Hills Flowers. The arrangements are always beautiful and worth every dollar. I ecommend your shop to everyone who asks. Thank you for your attention to detail.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Client said the arrangement was amazing! Thank you and you can count on us using your Service again as we periodically do send out arrangements! Thank you.....and your staff was very nice.....
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister recently moved to West Hills and is slowly finding her preferred merchants in the area. The arrangement that we ordered from West Hills Flower Shoppe was lovely. Since we just picked you out by your name over the internet, we feel lucky (we're in NY). I think we found her her preferred florist!
Date: Jun 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for doing an amazing job. The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time in the am as I had requested. Would definately use again!
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I send flowers several times a year to my wife at her school. I would never consider using any floral shop other than Michael.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

My sister thought her bouquet was so beautiful that she emailed me a picture of it. She was right, this time! Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The delivery made the recipients day a lot brighter. They called immediately and told me how stunning and gorgeous the flower arrangement is. Absolutely FABULOUS! I will definitely order again. Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

flowers are beautiful! I love it!
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers and service are of the highest quality and the owner Michael makes it his foremost concern to provide this quality to all of his customers.
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The owner Michael is one of the best floral designers I have ever known. All the floral arrangements are amazing under his touch. His exiquisite skill and wide knowledge on flowers have set him at the top of the floral industry. I will strongly recommend West Hills Flower Shoppe to anyone.
Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the bokay you sent...I appreciate the time spent with me. she is very difficult to satisfy. You made her very happy.
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The best flowers I have ever seen... Great service!!
Flower Delivery To West Hills, CA
See Delivery Areas